live training workshop with lisa

REGISTER NOW!

It's happening Wednesday
July 22, 2015 at...

July

22

  • 1PM Pacific
  • 2PM Mountain
  • 3PM Central
  • 4PM Eastern
 
Claim My Free Spot Now
 

"Secrets Revealed to Online Success"
Discover Advanced Closing and Upsell Strategies to Grow Your Business
Online Using Tools You Already Have - Your Phone and Computer!

during this live training workshop YOU WILL learn...

  • 1

    How to fill your teleseminars and webinars with your Ideal Prospective Clients using online AND offline strategies

     
  • 2

    The latest JV and affiliate strategies (including best practices on inspiring affiliates to promote you even if you’re new or have a small list)

     
  • 3

    Facebook ad strategies that are paying off big time

     
  • 4

    Advanced closing and upsell strategies specifically for teleseminars and webinars (Lisa will be sharing content never before revealed outside of her paid courses)

     

Plus, the call-in lines will be open …
You can get all your burning questions answered directly from Lisa!


How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrow Claim My Free Spot Now